Day 002 – In your dreams

Got out of bed @ 0830 AM after approx. 8 hours of sleep.

Stretching:  done
Weights: done.
Boxing Training 1: done

Day rating: ☆☆☆☆

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Day 002 – In your dreams”

  1. Harte says :

    You’re starting off with two 4-star-days, boy ah girl, I’m envious!! I#ver startet my project with a 3-star day and it got worse. Yeah, whatever, congrats either way. I like your blog and the idea behind the project and I’m it’s faithful follower from now on. Keep it up! Cheerio!

    PS: I am looking forward to your first real before/after pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

