Day 021 – Army of me

Got out of bed @ 1030? AM after approx. 8 1/2 hours of sleep.

Day rating: ☆☆☆☆

  • Footwork Stuff: done

~

“I’m late! I’m late! For a very important date! No time to say hello, goodbye! I’m late! I’m late! I’m late!”

Tags: , , ,

9 responses to “Day 021 – Army of me”

  1. Harte says :

    And all of your clones would listen to this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6KxtgS2lU94 🙂

    Let’s do the drill tomorrow morning again, shall we? I’ll fight all of ya freakin’ clones, hahahahaaaaa!

  2. Johnny says :

    Your before and after photos look amazing. Keep it up, Alicia!

    • Kayokid says :

      Hi Johnny!
      Thanks 🙂 Always good to hear. Trying my best!
      Cheers,
      Alicia

    • Kayokid says :

      Btw. I finished watching the first video and am incorporating some of the exercises while walking the dog. Gripping the ground with your toes hurts bad. Haha.

      • Johnny says :

        Hehehe. It’s a brutal exercise. After it develops your quads, it’ll target the inside of your legs next. 😉

      • Johnny says :

        correct: I meant “after it develops your CALVES”

      • Kayokid says :

        Haha knew what you meant and would have not realized the mistake made. Really feel my calves. Love it!! Footwork and Balance is hard, really. It is the top priority for me now. Really need to improve it 🙂

      • johnnynguyen548 says :

        Also try different angles and positions. Like one leg cross in front or cross in back, or side by side. (Keep the legs spread around 1 foot apart.) And also try going forward, backward, diagonal, sideway, all angles of direction. 😉

Leave a Reply

